Omnium Romand

Nuvilly

Termin: 
Sun, 27/12/2009
Ort: 
Nuvilly (FR)
Land: 
Schweiz

letzter Lauf

Orbe

Termin: 
Sat, 19/12/2009
Ort: 
Orbe (VD)
Land: 
Schweiz

Chavannes-s-Moudon

Termin: 
Sat, 12/12/2009
Ort: 
Chavannes-s-Moudon (VD)
Land: 
Schweiz

Sion

Termin: 
Sun, 06/12/2009
Ort: 
Sion (VS)
Land: 
Schweiz

Bex

Termin: 
Sat, 28/11/2009
Ort: 
Bex (VD)
Land: 
Schweiz

Grand-Lancy

Termin: 
Sat, 21/11/2009
Ort: 
Grand-Lancy
Land: 
Schweiz

Aigle

Termin: 
Sun, 15/11/2009
Ort: 
Aigle
Land: 
Schweiz

Saignelégier

Termin: 
Sat, 31/10/2009
Ort: 
Saignelégier
Land: 
Schweiz

Corbières

Termin: 
Sat, 24/10/2009
Ort: 
Corbières
Land: 
Schweiz

Villers-le-Lac

Termin: 
Sat, 17/10/2009
Ort: 
Villers-le-Lac
Land: 
Frankreich
Inhalt abgleichen